Roger Leslie will speak on - From Inspiration to Publication
Cart empty

Best Selling Books

BayouPublishing Watch @maryjorapini​ this Friday, November 2, 2018 on Dr. Oz Show. Check local listings for airtime. Medical Myst… https://t.co/cTiiCsNxf2
BayouPublishing RT @DrRogerLeslie: Having fun promoting my books at this wonderful annual author event in The Woodlands. https://t.co/ULPnwGempQ
BayouPublishing RT @maryjorapini: Keeping Score with Parenting is a Losing Game https://t.co/AqwbL8T95F #Parenting #Teamwork
BayouPublishing Guest speaker @DrRogerLeslie will share information about his new book 'Teach Me Success' during Aldine ISD’s in-service on Aug 16, 2016
BayouPublishing Congratulations to this year's TLA 2016 conference raffle winner - Rita Ervin from Copperfield Elementary! @ErvinRita

The Only Writing Book You Will Ever Need!

Roger Leslie Speaks tonight at our Through the Eyes of Authors Training!

Join us! 7:00 p.m. Central;  8:00 p.m. Eastern;  5:00 p.m. Pacific;  6:00 p.m. Mountain

Here's the link - https://zoom.us/j/6374083970

 

 

Solve the Puzzle of Great Writing and Publishing

  • Read ... as writers
  • Get their first draft written before they get it right
  • Write what they want to know, not just what they know
  • Set goals for daily progress and momentum
  • Write from both sides of the brain
  • Choose the publishing route that fits their book, their market, and their talents